Contact Us

  • Logo Approval Requests
  • UCM Contacts

    VP and Chief Marketing Officer

    Joe Hice

    Jeanne Forsythe
    Executive Assistant
    jforsythe1@usf.edu
    Main: 813-974-5133

    Communications
    Name Title Contact Info
    Kim Hill AVP, Public Relations and Communications

    kimberlyhill@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9057

    Adam Freeman Director of Media Relations

    adamfreeman@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9047
    Cell: 813-404-3857

    Aaron Hilf Communications Manager

    ahilf@usf.edu?

    Main: 813-974-8975

    Tina Meketa Director, News Content & Production 

    tmeketa@usf.edu

    Cell: 813-955-2593

    Ryan Noone Multimedia News Manager

    ryannoone@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-3302

    Althea Paul Media Relations Manager

    altheapaul@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-1665

    Sandra Roa Multimedia News Manager 

    scroa@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-2776

    Tom Woolf Associate Director, Executive Communications /Speechwriting 

    twoolf@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-8970

    Digital
    Name Title Contact Info
    Steve Dapcic AVP, Digital Communications

    sdapcic@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9082

    Christopher Akin Director, IT Application and Web Services

    cakin@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-0898

    Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital

    gdalessio@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-6981

    Rachel Easterbrook Web Copywriter

    reasterbrook@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-2638

    Moe Escandar Content Strategist

    mescandar@usf.edu 

    Main: 813-974-0331

    Wayne Espinola Webmaster / Front-End Developer

    wespinola@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-1591 

    Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer 

    ckoh@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9067

    Paul Latka Web Content Administrator

    platka@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-4716

    Ashley Rodrigues Assistant Director, Social Media

    arodrigues@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-5353

    Emily Wingate Social Media Coordinator

    wingate1@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-6993

    Marketing
    Name Title Contact Info
    Thom VanderKlipp AVP, Marketing

    tvanderklipp@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9060

    Leni Baga Director, Event Marketing and Licensing

    lbaga@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9305

    Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer

    kyrstin@usf.edu 

    Main: 813-974-4881

    Mark Leaning Creative Director

    mleaning@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9090

    Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer 

    ascott@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-9043

    Tré Smith Marketing and Creative Services Manager 

    demontre@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-4724

    USF Health
    Name Title Contact Info
    Monica Matos AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing

    monicam@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-3301

    Sarah Worth Associate Director of Communications, USF Health

    sworth@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-3304

    Michelle Young Associate Director, Social Media, USF Health 

    msyoung1@usf.edu

    Main: 813-974-6501